Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Team

We would like to introduce you to the Agroplant team! These specialists are ready to help you!

Jan van der Lee

Jan van der Lee

Director

M +31(0)6 – 531 456 28
E jan@agroplant.nl

Bram van der Lee

Bram van der Lee

General manager

M +31(0)6 – 505 982 21
E bram@agroplant.nl

Joris van der Lee

Joris van der Lee

Commercial director

M +31(0)6 – 516 450 03
E joris@agroplant.nl

Jeroen Kuin

Jeroen Kuin

Export manager

M +31(0)6 – 169 281 39
E jeroen@agroplant.nl

George Bosma

George Bosma

Export manager

M +31(0)6 – 511 911 01
E george@agroplant.nl

Gerard Schenk

Gerard Schenk

Product manager

M +31(0)6 – 206 158 03
E gerard@agroplant.nl

Joost Rijkes

Joost Rijkes

Logistics

M + 31(0)227 – 54 12 17
E joost@agroplant.nl

Jaap Blokker

Jaap Blokker

Logistics

M + 31(0)227 – 54 12 17
E jaap@agroplant.nl

Raymond Haagsma

Raymond Haagsma

Finance & Administration

M +31(0)227 – 54 12 17
E raymond@agroplant.nl

Jan van der Lee jr.

Jan van der Lee Jr

Field manager

M +31(0)6 – 532 852 54
E janjunior@agroplant.nl

Klaas Olivier

Klaas Olivier

Field manager

M +31(0)6 – 539 390 24
E info@agroplant.nl

Hans Meeuwes

Hans Meeuwes

Field manager

M +31(0)6 – 513 105 41
E hans@agroplant.nl

Eric Jan List

Eric Jan List

Field manager

M +31(0)6 – 251 820 58
E ericjan@agroplant.nl

Ryan Jansen

Ryan Jansen

General manager Coldstore

M +31(0)6 – 537 996 88
E ryan@agroplant.nl

Thijs Moors

Thijs Moors

Production

M +31(0)6 – 108 281 05
E thijs@agroplant.nl
Stay informed about the developments within Agroplant: