Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Team

We would like to introduce you to the Agroplant team! These specialists are ready to help you!

Jan-van-der-Lee(1)

Jan van der Lee

Director

M +31(0)6 – 531 456 28
E jan@agroplant.nl

Bram van der Lee

General manager

M +31(0)6 – 505 982 21
E bram@agroplant.nl

Joris van der Lee

Commercial director

M +31(0)6 – 516 450 03
E joris@agroplant.nl

Jeroen Kuin

Export manager

M +31(0)6 – 169 281 39
E jeroen@agroplant.nl

George Bosma

Export manager

M +31(0)6 – 511 911 01
E george@agroplant.nl

Gerard Schenk

Product manager

M +31(0)6 – 206 158 03
E gerard@agroplant.nl

Sjaak de Bruijne

Product manager

M +31(0)6 – 102 217 52
E sjaak@agroplant.nl

Joost Rijkes

Logistics

M + 31(0)227 – 54 12 17
E joost@agroplant.nl

Jaap Blokker

Logistics

M + 31(0)227 – 54 12 17
E jaap@agroplant.nl

Raymond Haagsma

Finance & Administration

M +31(0)227 – 54 12 17
E raymond@agroplant.nl

Jan van der Lee Jr

Field manager

M +31(0)6 – 532 852 54
E janjunior@agroplant.nl

Klaas Olivier

Field manager

M +31(0)6 – 539 390 24
E info@agroplant.nl

Hans Meeuwes

Field manager

M +31(0)6 – 513 105 41
E hans@agroplant.nl

Gerard Schenk

Field manager

M +31(0)6 – 206 158 03
E gerard@agroplant.nl

Sjaak de Bruijne

Field manager

M +31(0)6 – 102 217 52
E sjaak@agroplant.nl

Ryan Jansen

General manager Coldstore

M +31(0)6 – 537 996 88
E ryan@agroplant.nl

Thijs Moors

Production

M +31(0)6 – 108 281 05
E thijs@agroplant.nl

Willem van der Lee

Transport manager

M +31(0)6 – 533 550 65
E willem@agroplant.nl
Stay informed about the developments within Agroplant: